Jim Gellatly’s New Music podcast 190

Jim Gellatly with more of Scotland’s New Music

In:Demand Uncut’s Jim Gellatly selects more emerging sounds from Scotland, including tracks from Snow Patrol (yes, I know, but they formed in Dundee!), We Are The Physics, Kobi Onyame, The Birthday Suit and The Mouse That Ate The Cat.

For more information, tracklist and to stream/download, visit this episode’s page at www.radiomagnetic.com

The “Jim Gellatly’s New Music” app now available for iPhone & Android: jimgellatly.mobapp.at

<<<<<<Back to Homepage<<<<<<




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s