Jim Gellatly’s New Music podcast 130

Jim Gellatly’s latest pick of the freshest New Music

Jim gets in the mood for Record Store Day with a couple of exclusive releases… news of a charity album helping the Sick Kids in Edinburgh… a track from an album Jim hailed as a “MASTERPIECE” in the Scottish Sun… and how some Scots favourites paved the way for an Italian band.

Featured acts in this episode are Matinèe (pictured above), The Daydream Club, The View, Wake The President, Finding Albert, The Deadly Winters, The Draymin, Aaron Wright, Pearl And The Puppets and Delta Mainline.

For more information, tracklist and to stream/download, visit this episode’s page at www.radiomagnetic.com

Jim Gellatly’s New Music is also carried on Radio Six International Sundays at 2am (also on World FM, New Zealand) and 3.15pm… and East Renfrewshire’s Pulse 98.4 Sundays at 6pm (all times BST).


<<<<<<Back to Homepage<<<<<<



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s